Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foolishthings78

35 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Things I like: Music. That will always be the top of every list. Until I find that one of course. Whether it's the random concert or just laying on the couch listening to a favorite cd, I couldn't do without it. Travel... day trips with no particular destination in mind or jumping continents. I'm happy with all of it. As long as you don't mind me bringing a camera along to record the journey we're all good. Because yes, I am a bit of a shutterbug. While I'm not a huge camper (I love to fall asleep at night in a bed... it doesn't matter whether it be some old run down cabin in the woods or my own nice comfy bed, but a bed is always better than the hard ground!) I love the outdoors... the ocean especially. One of these days when I'm old and gray I hope to retire somewhere north in one of the little ocean communities in Northern California or Oregon. But for now it's all about the big city and bright lights for me.

With that being said, I am just as content spending a night in on the couch with a warm blanket and a good movie. Netflix on demand is a wonderful wonderful thing! Sometimes I wonder how we did without all these modern conveniences.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the best I can to enjoy every minute of it!!
I’m really good at
Losing the tv remote control. How is it so easy to lose something that should always be within arm's reach of the couch??

And I'm not good yet, but I've been cooking more lately and I'm not half bad! I'm getting there!
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos! As long as I'm wearing something with short sleeves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Parenthetical Girls, Belle & Sebastian, Bon Iver, Los Campesinos, Neutral Milk Hotel, Damien Jurado, Elliott Smith, Sigur Ros, Mogwai, Jason Molina... this list could seriously go on forever.

Movies: Horror. All of it.

TV: Doctor Who, Lost, Always Sunny, Family Guy, Scrubs

Books: I think it's probably easier just to list authors here... Palahniuk, Vonnegut, Stephen King, Gaiman, Kerouac, Salinger, Dickens... another list that could go on for ages

Food: Everything. Seriously. If I haven't tried it yet I will. Favorites though... Asian food in general, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese... all of it!!
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost... music!
My car... gotta have the ability to go wherever whenever!
Netflix... perfect for those evenings in on the couch!
My phone... Can I cheat and count that as a camera too?
The internet... how else would I be here??
A comfortable bed... yay sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently... why anyone in this country thinks it's ok that there are people who don't go to the hospital because if they do they might not be able to feed their kids that month. Or why anyone gives a @#*& if two men or two women want to make a commitment to spend the rest of their lives together. Because they sure as hell don't care if you want to spend the rest of your life with someone of the opposite sex.

Seriously, get over yourself people.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work early Saturdays so my Friday evenings are usually spent hanging out at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not really a big secret but I figured I would mention it... I switched from cigarettes to e cigs a few months ago. But no more cigarette smoking. Yay me! That being said, smoking doesn't bother me in the least. So smoke em if you got em!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to go out and grab a drink sometime... I got the first round! Let's find somewhere new to both of us!