Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foollove

43 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple. funny and easy to get along docile girl. I have been a bookworm all my life. I love to read, cook for my loved one, watch stand up comedy on you tube and trek in good weather. I also like to watch selected movies and just do anything. I am updating my technical skills in school as well as work part time in a grocery store.

I am attracted to intelligent and confident guys who can be a source of inspiration and be protective of me. I am attracted and looking for a Caucasian white Canadian boy who is tall, employed and in his late thirties to mid forties. If he has blonde hair and blue eyes, then it would be like a dream come true.

I dont know what else to write about me. I have been living alone for the past 19 years in Canada. When I look at other couples in romantic weather and during holidays holding hands or with their children, a sense of happiness for them followed by a sense of deprivation, overtakes me. So I prefer to stay at home and watch youtube at home. I like to travel or do activities but i feel lonely most of the time. I am looking to find a sincere boy who has marriage in mind and who will always be loyal to me. I will always be loyal to him and will care for him and his parents the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
whatever a bookworm does
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile (coz they have told me so)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air, water, food, sleep, love(still looking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching soap on my laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blond hair, blue eyed boy who takes me out on a date whole long day and in the end surprises me with a ring. I would love that.

However this is just a dream. Any sincere white boy is acceptable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a white boy around my age who has a job