Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fools_rush_in85

30 Lakewood, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12
Orientation
Pansexual
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little rough around the edges, and I have a good sense of humor; I like to make people laugh. If you can't laugh occasionally, life isn't worth living. I am from Tacoma, Washington, and I love it in the Pacific Northwest! I can be kind, compassionate, sincere, determined, driven. I put myself into everything I do, and if I said it, I meant it. I like to think it makes me pretty cool. I am currently a cook in a restaurant in Olympia. I work some crazy hours sometimes, but I love it. I tend to be a homebody and have few close friends, but I am always up for new exciting adventures! I tend to march to the beat of my own drummer. I live in a way that makes me enjoy life and be happy, and I am always trying to share the good with those around me. I'm very honest and loyal to a fault. I don't play games and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and living life to the fullest. I love reading, drawing and photography! I am currently just working hard and taking a break from college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, drawing, and photography! Those are my passions in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up between me being so short (5'0), my quirky personality, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee and Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston.
My favorite movies are The Devil's Advocate and The Lion King. Polar opposites, I know!
I like Jeopardy, Bones, Once Upon a Time, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, 1,000 Ways to Die, and crime shows.
I love all kinds of music, especially 70's and 80's rock and 90's hip hop and R&B.
I love all kinds of food, but I love to cook Latin and Italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Books
Sketch paper
Pencils
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the most if my life and time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday, If I am not working, I am usually on my butt watching tv at home. I am really not a social person, but I do go out if the mood strikes me. I prefer chillin' at home with my friends vs going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit something then it's not private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me even if you just want to say hi and get the chance to know an amazing girl. I'm pretty easy going and I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. If you read all the way to the bottom of my profile, mention something about whether or not you like Italian food to let me know you did. I think if you are serious about meeting people, you would read their profile before you message them.