Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

footballdreamer

30 M Wadsworth, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i'm not very good at talking about myself mainly because i never know what i should say for sure. well i'm 5-10, kind of a bigger guy at 245 lbs. but i'm ok with being bigger finally took me awhile for that. i still would like to be thinner but in time i guess. i'm a country boy like being outside hanging out with friends. like going riding atv's, mudding in trucks, old muscle cars, car shows, drag racing, playing pool. just many different things i enjoy. oh absolutely love thunderstorms. well anything else u might want to know just ask i'm pretty much an open book.

I am kind, loyal, and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well for the last 8 to 8-1/2 years i've been doing masonry. and with the economy the way it is that is slowing way down. so i'm thinking about changing trades. thinking about getting into carpentry for good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building things, fabricating to make things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm not sure the fact that i'm 25 and bald? green eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music- i can listen to anything except opera, but really like country and metal

movies- all different kinds my favorite would have to be dazed and confused.

Books- i don't read unless i have to

Food- italian, mexican, american, bbq, some chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- some people in my family (mainly mom's side)
2- a home
3- my car
4- my friends
5- music
6- my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
so many things its hard to limit it to a couple. my mind is always going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with a friend getting a steak dinner, or at a bonfire in the summer, or out riding. very seldomly am i at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me than ask and maybe i'll mention something. i've done alot of embarrassing things in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u are looking for a good friend. or if u are looking for more than just a friend. and want a man who has his life pretty much in check, still working on somethings of coarse but who isn't. treats his woman good, does what he can to make her happy. enjoys walks in parks just to spend time talking to her.