Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

footballfan992

20 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Tyler, I'm 19 years old and attend University of Wisconsin Stevens Point. I'm a vegetarian. I write poetry, and enjoy listening to music, talking to friends, and driving, I really like summer because it is really warm outside. I'm British at heart, and speak in British English (for example for me, football = soccer, American football = football, programme = program). I don't discriminate against people, and I won't label you because society thinks that what you may do is "gender specific", people can do whatever they want regardless of race, gender, creed, etc.

I support animal rights, civil rights, and women's rights. I see myself as a feminist, yes, guys can be feminists too, I also manage a feminist/human rights blog here: www.amalefeminist.tumblr.com

I like to workout, and I get paid to do it too, (message me if you want to be paid too) so it's a win-win situation. :)

In women, I prefer their personality rather than looks, I like someone that I can have a fun time with, and that won't cheat, and someone who is loyal in the relationship. I'm also the type of guy who would rather cuddle than have sex.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college student at UWSP. I'm a vegetarian, and I like to promote equal rights.
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, writing, and being a great friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love the Beatles, I like to listen to a lot of classic rock music, and I like a lot of indie music as well.

TV Shows: I love British telly, I watch more British telly than I do American telly because I think American telly sucks. I watch shows like Doctor Who, Misfits, Skins (UK), Whites, Fresh Meat, The IT Crowd, Torchwood, Peep Show, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, My So-Called Life, The Inbetweeners (UK), Shameless (UK), and Whale Wars.

Books: I don't really like to read, but my favourite author is Ellen Hopkins.
The six things I could never do without
the internet, facebook, cell phone, friends, food, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Equal rights, love, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile and you think that we are compatible.