Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

footballguy1011

34 M Longmont, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is really true that nice guys finish last? I really hope not! Hello, my name is Andy. I have been in Colorado all my life and really love it everything Colorado has to offer! I am a nice guy to be around. First and foremost, I am a Christen but do not push my beliefs onto others and respect yours. I do like it that pretty much every single person I meet thinks I look a lot younger. Yea! Also, I am intelligent and can carry on a meaningful conversation about anything.

I am a laid back go-with-the-flow type of guy, very easy to get along with, and have a great sense of humor. Everyone likes it that I can make them laugh at moment. You can describe me in a handful of neat adjectives: humble, loyal, compassionate, passionate, sweet, listener, competitive, respectful, sarcastic, (I don't do it all the time. But, you have to be able to take a joke and NOT be serious all the time), honest, fun, funny, and finally adventurous. Also, my family and friends are very important to me and like spending time with them.

I would say I am part extrovert and part introvert, meaning I can be shy at times but can also talk a lot and be social. I love to ride my Bike, go camping (as a family, we tend to go to Lake Powell a lot -- it is awesome!), watching movies, swimming, football (with the Broncos being my fav. team -- oh yea!), exploring, playing games (cards/board games), hanging out and have a good time with friends/family, the mountains, shooting, playing video games (sometimes but not nearly as much as I used too at all), and finally I love to learn about the body.

I would try anything at least once! I try to make the best out of any situation. All in all I try to have a positive attitude/outlook on life. I try to be a very confident person in everything I do but not so confident that I come off as a jerk. Finally, I am not really into going to clubs/bars very much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do you work to live or live to work? I totally work to live. With that said, I am going to school to be a PTA (Physical Therapist Assistant) and very passionate about it. It is pretty much is the same thing as a PT but just can't do two things. I am working/learning under a PT on Tuesdays in order to get experience. I should be done in a year and then able to start my career as a PTA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at card games. I love those! I am good at actually being places on time, being there for people when they need me, listening, being sarcastic, and treating people with respect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidents and my positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia
Movies: Of course since I'm a guy, I love action movies. I also like fantasy type movies and science fiction movies. I'm not too much into horror movies. I do like some dramas
T.V. shows: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, That 70s Show, Breaking Bad, The office, Prison Break, The league, The Walking Dead, Friends, Scrubs, Dexter, and Fringe
Music: all type of Music but rap
Food: Mexican food, Italian, Chinese, and of course good old American food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. football/Broncos
5. Laughter (I mean what good is life without having fun and laughing every-now-and-than)
6. Google Maps (I would so get lost without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing games, or I can have a good time staying in watching a movie or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find out...hehe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do NOT do any kind of drugs. I do not want to be around that. I’m not at all picky even though I would like to find a girl that has some of the same interests. She doesn't have to have all the same interests since I don't think there is someone out there that has exactly the same interests. I would want someone that most of all loves to laugh, is passionate, loves to be goof around and doesn't take things to personal or serious. Someone to have a really great time with and makes me want to be a better man. You want a guy that would go out of my way to comfort you, compliment you, protect you, hold you, listen to you, stand by you, and just go to the ends of the earth for you. Well, thank you so much for checking out my profile. Are you the girl for me? Let's see!