Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

footfoot212

40 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Foot-foot is a soccer referrence from my childhood when it was my favorite sport.

Ok, I'm new to Brooklyn, and pretty new to nyc. I just got an Apt in Brooklyn, so come take me shopping and help me decorate! :)

I was put in the oven a while ago, basted with juices, stirred up, and came out medium well-done, juicy , and tender, not too too tough.

I am optimistic, and creative. I'm also pretty easy to get along with. I don't like to fight or argue, and just want to be happy. I'm an artist by nature, and love and live artistically.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a photographer and filmmaker. I recently moved to NYC and am looking to meet people in the area and see everything there is to see. I own a production company in the time sq area, so am around there a lot. I love my creative side, and so glad I have a chance to express it in my life.
I’m really good at
Things I'm not bad at.(music, photos, films, partying, traveling, math, science, history) Gotta probe for that stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my smile and that I'm .always smiling .. I try to be spontaneous and easy going, not uptight. I am like no-one you have ever met before or will ever meet. I make some people go "What?!!!" and some people go "WOW!". As long as I keep it going, all cool with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: right now reading Wicked still.
movie: Man on Fire, Superbad, 300, Pan's Labyrinth, Atonement, Raging Bull, Christian the Lion, too much to list...
Music: too much to list. Mostly Hip Hop I guess, the Smiths, 80's music, AIC, anything.
food: yummyness. If it's good, I'm down...
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things I have on me everyday I guess. Phone, camera, shoes, pants, shirt, hat
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single,in NYC, and are an interesting and fun person, and like to chat. I can be a talker at times if my interest is peaked.