Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we go...likely update later so stay tuned. I'm giving this a try especially after going through the 100+ interesting questions. Some of them had me laughing hysterically. I had to skip a few...don't need everyone to know all of my intimate thoughts till I get to know you.

I'm a genuine, down to earth caring guy, father of one amazing daughter who is my primary focus in life. I also have a lovable 2 yr old chocolate lab that's a great companion. I enjoy doing many, beach, shopping, fine dining, cooking, good books, sports (tennis, baseball, golf, football & hockey). I like to go out with friends, laugh & have a good time.

Love to smile and make others laugh. I'm serious at work but like to be the opposite outside of work. I'm hoping to find someone very special to share lifes
's adventures with; smile with, hold and kiss, dance and laugh with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time. Each day is a chance to learn something new or share with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating others the way I'd want to be treated. Pretty good cook & used to be a pretty competitive tennis player. Also like to think I'm a great dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A warm genuine smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mom, most types of movies. Nearly all music with the exception of rap...not into it. Read some fiction and some non-fiction...depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Great friends
Sex =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there is someone special out there in the big world and how we can cross paths and find each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, with my daughter or home enjoying a relaxing night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Go ahead and ask me when you meet me....I might tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a man that enjoys making you feel special.
Want to work toward a long term relationship.
Like a positive outlook on life and want to share the experiences life throws our way.