Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forager66

48 Hebden Bridge, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya - I'm a creative and very physical chap, living with my son in a cosy narrow boat on the canal. I love living on the water: close to the elements; following the seasons. I work with children and make things out of stone, words and pixels. I travel on my bike a lot and like few things better than chucking my tent into the cycle bags and hitting the trail.

At the moment, I am identifying as polyamorous but while also being open to the possibility of monogamy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things that make life worth living to me are my beautiful fourteen year old son; writing; meditation; spending quality time with my friends; playing my flute and running on the fells. I'm learning, by trial and error, to write the best first novel I can - very slowly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a good salad dressing and I can touch the tip of my nose with my tongue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often on a bicycle; the buff hat on my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To read: Birdsong; Wuthering Heights; The English Patient; Touching The Void; The Alchemist.
To watch: Midnight Cowboy; The Piano; Betty Blue; Kes; Life is Sweet; Brief Encounter...anything with Julie Christie in it.
To listen to: Joni Mitchell; Hendrix; Led Zep; Miles Davis; Coltrane; Dead Can Dance; Underworld; Leftfield; Joy Division; Nina Simone; Fela Kuti.

Top scran: daal; soup; roast veg; chai, expensive chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, words, meditation, camera, music, bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to write; how to raise a son; where we're all headed and from whence we came; sex; the next run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My speling is rubish and I ave to use the dictionery ofen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're Keen to grow and learn; if you are open to alternative relationship structures; if you are sexy and sensual and care more about life, love, art and ideas than shopping - send me a message.