Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forest0705aty

53 M West Monroe, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sense of humor is very important to me. I would like to find someone to spend my life with, someone that balances me out, who can be my best friend, to share the little things to the big things in life, and someone that will stand behind me no matter what, just as I would them... I have worked very hard the last ten years and haven’t made the time I should have for fun and relationships, as time goes by, fun is what I realize I need more have in my life as well as a relationship. I used to think that being independent was real important but now think that depending on someone can be a good thing at times. I am very honest and loyal and would expect the same from the person I am seeing. I love to travel especially to tropical settings, love the Virgin Islands. I also enjoy gambling on occasion and have been to Las Vegas several times. I am laid back especially the older I get and I am happy as long as I am with someone I can have fun with and laugh with. I love zoos and animals, I like to fish, and being outdoors unless it’s really cold or wet. I also enjoy collecting model trains and going to flea markets. All the above that I enjoy is so much more enjoyable when I am with someone I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
gone back to school to work on my masters degree and then to work on my PhD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
History
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi books, adventure movies, country music concerts, soft rock from the70's and 80's and steak off the the grill and all you can eat fried catfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, a good book, good food, southern iced tea, ac in the summer. and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things that it is hard to list thiem all
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out what I am going to be doing over the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are going to have to get to know me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for that someone to share lifes adventures with