Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forested1

48 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living a sweet Colorado lifestyle. Love living in the West taking advantage of the amazing beauty of the mountains. Hiking, biking, skiing, hot springing, camping, festivaling, fat tire riding, sewing, organic gardening, traveling, tubing, cooking, playing and singing music, enjoying people and the art they create... Denver and the mountains offer the lifestyle I enjoy, combining the urban with the serene. I've traveled a lot and have lived abroad. I have a traveling bone, so I catch a plane whenever I can. Just received my renewed passport in the mail! I feel Mexico coming on. Vamanos!
I'm a people person with an outgoing personality, yet spiritual and introspective. People think I'm years younger than my age..looks and personality wise. I feel that way as well. I appreciate a person who can look me sincerely in the eyes when we're getting to know one another, yet can laugh with me at my quirky humor. I like to make you laugh and I love to laugh and smile. I m an honest, sincere, sometimes sarcastic and loyal person and I know with the right combination of communication, humor, friendship, similar life outlook, and chemistry, love happens...
I'd like to meet an educated, wise man who's somewhat settled in his life, knows and likes who he is, and wants a loving, adult relationship. I ll watch the Bears and see a guy flick with you too, I have four brothers, so I can hang with the best of you. We don't need to sweat the small stuff. Life is simple. Write me a note if you want to be in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, teaching, growing and enjoying with gratitude... I teach design and have a little biz.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For starters... listening, laughing, singing, frisbee, building fires, sewing, traveling & growing and making delicious food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...my long dark hair, smile and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a film buff and love fests (The Mayan is my fav in Denver..also Ubisubi Room, Growler). I love to read(I live near Tattered Cover). I get out to see live shows often (I used to sing in a punk rockabilly band) and used to wait fine dining in the restaurant industry for 20 years...so it goes without saying, I'm a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, guitar, mountains, plants, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when our paths are going to cross...come on guys...lovely and cool woman here...but not too much time. I'm often planning the next excursion and consider the world we live in on a daily basis. What can I do on a grassroots level each and every day? Be good to people is my most common answer and take action.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...with friends relaxing at dinner, a movie or seeing or playing music. I could be off on an excursion as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not going to do it here...but ask me later....I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are a loyal, honest, outdoorsy, fun, adventurous and unselfish kinda guy.