Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 North Royalton, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:06am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am a very energetic, caring and kind person. I am looking for someone I can easily have a good time with no matter what we are doing from grabbing a drink to going on an adventure to a new city or trying something new. I have direction in my life, goals and am working hard to attain them. I am very close to my family, they play a huge role in my life. I'm looking for someone that will always be supportive of my goals and aspirations along with having many of their own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Nurse and loving every minute of it! I recently started grad school for my Masters degree in Nursing specializing as a Family Nurse Practitioner. I lead a very busy life but I always make time to have fun and spend time with the people I care about. In my free time I really enjoy working out, lifting weights and running are some of my favorite activities, but I'm always willing to try new sports! Just taking life one day at a time, everyday is a new adventure and a chance to learn or meet someone new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming (I was a D1 athlete in undergrad) and putting a smile on peoples' faces. I always try to have a good time no matter who I'm with or what I am doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are always telling me that "You have so much energy, I wish I had that much energy!" That is very much true, I am always very happy and optimistic towards everything that I do. Everyday I see a chance to have a good time and enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food but Mexican and bbq are definitely the way to my heart. Most of the books I'm reading now are for school. Some of my favorite tv shows right now are New Girl, Criminal Minds, and Code Black. I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite genre would have to be rock alternative. I really enjoy going out for drinks at bars with live bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Education
4. Coffee
5. Cell Phone
6. I could probably live without beer, but I wouldn't want too haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how life is constantly changing and the many adventures to come in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing anything from going out with my friends trying a new bar or restaurant, going on an adventure, chilling at my apartment having a few beers on the balcony or relaxing watching a movie with some popcorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing and want to learn more about me :-) I'm looking for a gentleman, show me that chivalry isn't dead.