Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forevergoodguy

32 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a good guy looking for friends and someone to spend my time with. If after reading my profile, you have any interest in getting to know more about a tall, southern gentleman, then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for KU and that takes up most of my day. I need to find things to fill up my nights too. Want to help?
I’m really good at
Telling stories and entertaining. I also have a competitive streak and love playing board/card/video games. I like to trash talk but honestly I really love good competition. I'm also really good at being loyal. It is one of things I really pride myself on. My friends know that it doesn't matter what the problem is or the time of day or night, I will be there and will give my all to help them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly likely is my personality and laugh. Many of the students I work with end up doing an imitation of me at some point of the year. I am very extroverted and can talk to a brick wall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly, I am not the best reader (I'm pretty slow at it) but I love books on tape. I have read the whole Harry Potter series, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson series and loved them all. I enjoy superhero movies, action, romantic comedies. I don't really have a favorite except for Clue! I really think it is the best movie ever made. I LOVE reality TV. Mainly because no matter what I'm going through, I feel like I'm doing better than most of them and that gives me a little smile on the inside. I am a former professional classical musician and as such, really love classical music. I also grew up in Tennessee and have a major affection for country music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Education
4. Fran (my cat)
5. Phone
6. Oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next on my calendar?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not hanging out with my friends, I'm catching up on TiVO.
Hint, I'm not going to be free on Sunday nights for while since Walking Dead is back!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Until I was 12 years old, I thought all dogs were male and cats were female. I have since learned the error of my ways! I have plenty more embarrassing stories that I'm willing to share but would rather do that over a drink or meal rather than on a public forum.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more. I would like to find someone serious to date but I'm always open for friendship.