Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foreverhidion3

26 M Medford, OR

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Paul.
I am a very passionate person. The things that interest, encourage, and inspire me most in life are God, Art, Philosophy, Theology, Sociology, Beauty, and Emotion. I'm easy going in most respects, yet have an affinity for truth and honesty in communication. I long to know and appreciate who people really are inside and out, not just the persona we all develop for those around us.
My hobbies include learning, writing, cooking, all kinds of sports, shopping, working out, board games, reading, and Triple Town! However, I find that I am able to enjoy just about anything in this life if I share the experience with a friend or loved one.
I enjoy to playing...outdoors...or indoors...all weather holds beauty and mystery for me.

I am on this site looking for people with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a few degrees in the Criminology and one in Criminal Justice.
I just finished school on June 14th of this year and am now looking for a job in Human Services. I would love to be a Mental Health Specialist...but any job that entails helping and loving others would be a dream job for me.
My church and church family are very important to me. I appreciate the support that they offer me emotionally, as well as the opportunity to bless and encourage others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at listening and helping others think through their problems. I enjoy blessing my friends and family in this way. Nothing is more pure to me than honest communication and experiences that help us grow as people.

My hobby at the moment is writing poetry. It allows me to express my emotions more beautifully than I would find myself otherwise able to do.
About 3 years ago I started posting poems and short stories online and received such an amazing response from the writing community that I became quickly hooked. It is so special being able to write something inspires others. Such an honor.
If you would like to check out my work, you can find it here:

http://www.wattpad.com/user/foreverhidion3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. They are hazel...
That...and my sadly serious countenance...sigh...I am learning to smile more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I grew up reading quite a bit, and have many favorites...
At the top of my list would have to be "Around the World in Eighty Days", "The Count of Monte Cristo", "Pride and Prejudice", and The Black Moth Trilogy by Georgette Heyer.

However, I do also enjoy fantasy stuff like Harry Potter or the Chronicles of Narnia!

Movies:
I especially enjoy movies or TV shows that have complex plots or very witty humor. My favorites include...
Arrested Development, Moulin Rouge, Brick, Cabin in the Woods, The Office, Psych, Memento, How I Met Your Mother...

How could I possibly compile a list? There are by far too many. We have a lot of high quality entertainment in this country.

Food:
I enjoy simple ingredients best.
At the moment, I am enjoying making all different kinds of pastas using cream as the base.
Nice textures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My relationship with Jesus
2. Emotional and Physical connection
3. True Friendship...people to share my life with
4. Patience
5. My Family
6. Heartfelt and sincere discussion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the world a more beautiful place.

My family and friends...what they need in life...whether this is solutions to their problems, or just emotional and physical support and love.
Other people around me...how I can best have a positive impact on their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working nights at the moment...something that God willing I will be able to change shortly...
But for now, I am grateful to have a job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open and very honest. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I would love to talk to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share your time with a genuine guy and have good honest conversation.