Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Clay, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, my name is Peter. I'm a very laid back, down to earth kind of guy. I have a good sense of humor and love to make people laugh. At the very least I get a good chuckle out of the guys I work with.

Also, I enjoy reading and learning about new things. As far as outdoor activities go, I like biking, running, hiking, and paintballing. Additionally, I have a strong passion for cars. Right now I own a 2011 Scion tC. Soon I'd really like to start a project car. I also love animals and have an interest in caring for reptiles, plus my dog Trevor.

I want to find someone with values. It seems like I can't find anyone on here who's honest, confident, and self-respectful. I am looking for a serious relationship with a woman who I can be proud to call my girlfriend, have fun with, talk about anything, and trust.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as a quality assurance technician at an electronics company. Hopefully soon I'll be a service technician. I don't mind my job at all.

Soon I will be working with animals and starting a breeding program. I love animals and hope to meet someone who does. It will be hard work but worth it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to others and giving advice when asked. I'm also very good at putting things in perspective and exploring them through different points of view. And I've been told I'm pretty funny and am good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet first impression, but gradually my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for books: Jude the Obscure, Lady Chatterley's Lover, Interpreter of Maladies, Heart of Darkness, Like Water for Chocolate, and more.
My favorite movies: Step Brothers, The Other Guys, Ted, Team America: World Police, The Namesake, The Aviator, and M*A*S*H, among others.
I enjoy most kinds of music, including rock, r&b, and techno.
My favorite foods are Italian.
The six things I could never do without

All in that order, obviously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I'm going to advance in the company and make more money.

I am motivated to better myself and pay off my student loan, putting money aside, and eventually getting a house. I am also considering going back to college but will have to think hard if it will pay off.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights until 11:30 PM. It's what cool people do. But Saturday night I love going out with friends, hanging at the bar, or sometimes stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust people right off the bat. I need to get to know you first.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to get to know me more.
If you think you can handle my dry, witty humor.
If you can spell well enough to have gotten through high school.
If you simply want to.
Especially message me if you use the Oxford comma (English joke).