Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2012
Native American
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun-loving gentle woman. I love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I am easy to talk to and down to earth.

I have been single for over a year now. I find it hard to trust men after my last experience. I trust my gut instincts when I meet someone.

I'm not much of a cook but I get by. I make a killer lasagna, my favorite food.

I love kissing and cuddling, but my cat might get jealous and sit between us. I also love reading and watching movies.

I love being outdoors in summer and fall. I love fishing. I also love animals and children.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of myself for once, it's been a tough year. So I"m taking some time off to work on me. I'm trying to be more honest and take responsibility for my actions. so alot of changes are happening in my life....all good...I'm trying to quit isolating and take risks in making new friends.
I’m really good at
reading, kissing, laughing at myself, pool, cards, pogo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read...pretty much anything...but a good suspense novel is always a treat. I like to watch funny movies and serious long as there's popcorn I'm in. I'm not that fussy about long as there are no onions or pickles...I love my sweets ...I think I have a sweet tooth... I love cheesecake and chocolate. I love lasagna and chicken, not together though. lol I could eat sunflower seeds until my tongue is numb from all the salt. I love all music except country. I guess I'm a city girl then. lol
The six things I could never do without
Love, laughter, my cat Leo, my family, hugs, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how nice it would be to win the lottery.....or meet a rich guy who will sweep me off my
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie by myself and eating the whole bowl of popcorn. That's what I forgot to buy cream.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask...and I might answer...I might not...depends what you ask...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting a really fun, good person that is honest and open minded.