Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Exeter, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How could I possibly summarize all my greatness in a little box?! Ok, I'm not perfect but it's not because I don't try to be! I've always felt like I was born at the wrong time. How great would it be to live in a time when people stood for what they believed in. When respect, loyalty, love and honesty were core values and not just tattoos (I hate tattoos). I am loyal, honest...sometimes too much, opinionated and protective. I am a bit on the sarcastic side and enjoy a good witty match. Basically if you've ever found yourself agreeing with anything Obama has said we will not get along.

Well let me try to set myself apart from my competition on dating eBay...I am completely different than at the very least your average male specimen. Guys who've "scored" with many women do not impress me, in fact I find it disgusting. Be sure to brag about how many guys have had your wives gentlemen. I have the utmost respect for people who wait until marriage for sex. I'm not one to run off to the guys and say how dumb or crazy my girlfriend is...back to the loyalty thing.

I have a dream to have an amazing wife, a house with a White Pickett fence and my own little rugrats, however for now I'll settle with someone to talk to ;). Seriously all perfection jokes aside I can only pat myself on the back so much before even I get nauseous. If you want to know more about me ask...I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am employed with USPS as a Mail Man. This is by no means my dream career choice and I've recently decided to start pursuing a education in Computer Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I am fairly talented at most things revolving around computers. I enjoy building, modding, and just tinkering around with hardware and software.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure that would be my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Braveheart, 300, Taken, Gladiator
Music- Mostly Country music and some rock. However lately I've been listening to a lot of Christan Music for the goose bump effect :).
Food- BBQ and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it would be NOT to live in California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to come up with something to do with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I filled out this profile....