Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forgetmenot31151

63 F Andover, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the country right now but am now ready to make a change for the right person. I am a Giver, honesty is at the top of my values, am a loyal person, smart, thoughtful, a flexible individual with a positve outlook on life. I love the outdoors, am a romantic, love a glass of wine, am a genuinely a good person inside and out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I live in the country on a horse farm. I enjoy all that the country offers but am close enough to the city to appreciate the metropolitan area for all that it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am really good at anything I set my mind to doing. I have been a leader, a team player and follower when the taks or goals required. I love sports and anything outdoors. I have always had a passion for horses and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say that my bast feature is my eyes. I am a good communicator and fit well into any social environment. I am friendly and a giving individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romantic movies or anything movie that takes me away into the story of the movie. I love jazz, rock and roll, am an American Idol fan. I love most kinds of food, especially dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Living in the country, my horses, wine, good chocolate, my cats and hopefully a wonderful life partner to share everything in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about how lucky I am to have my health, family, good fortune and about finding a life partner to share my dreams and their dreams and spending time together for just the little things that make life special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home watching a good movie with a glass of wine or spending it with close friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a life partner with shared interests. I am willing to relocate for the right man.