Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forgettheothers

30 M Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am close to my family and friends and I do keep a very tight and small circle. I volunteer and donate to local animal shelters whenever I can. Cars are a passion of mine. I try to participate in a car show or two each summer. I love to travel. I recently spent two weeks in Costa Rica exploring and finding adventure. I love to take a drive and it doesn't take much to get me in for a road trip on the spur of the moment. I am very open minded and I tend to be an easy going and non judgemental person. I am becoming more and more in love with the outdoors lately and I find myself out walking or riding more and more. I do have a daughter. She is 4 and she is the most incredibly funny person I know. She is with me 60% of the time. Eventually if things go well perhaps you will meet her. Just know that we are a package and you will need to be able to accept us as such.

I am looking for someone who will be a great friend, because let's face it, the friendship is the link that will make or break a relationship when times get rough. I am in it for the long haul.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on completing my college degree. I also work full time for a property management company as a rebranding specialist and leasing agent.

Otherwise I am making a solid effort to maintain a healthier and more active lifestyle. I have taken up bicycling, jogging, a personal trainer and a lot more walking.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working with my hands. I can build, repair or design just about anything. I am a practical thinker, but I sometimes end up with my head in the clouds. I am a great listener although I do tend to try to solve problems for people, which isn't always what people want me to do, but it's in my blood. I am a people person in general, but I do much better in smaller groups than larger groups. I have been described on more than one occasion as "loyal to a fault". I am kind, quirky and a little sarcastic, but I am the real deal for the right girl. I have more traditional values where relationships are concerned and I do indulge in the occasional romantic gesture. I will watch a romantic comedy with you and enjoy it as much or more than you do. I can cook a little, but I hate folding laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
Often people notice that I'm shy unless I'm working. Once I come out of my shell though, be warned that there is no going back!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action, comedy, love stories and good animated flix are the best.. The Punisher, Back to the Future, Bond movies, Grown Ups, 10 Things I Hate About You, Bolt, Lilo and Stitch, Girl next Door, Mallrats, star Wars, The Saint, Father Goose, Jerry Maguire, Wreck it Ralph, Despicable Me 2, Now You See Me

Books- Naomi Novik and Jim butcher were the two most recent series I have read. I do like to read when I find a good book.

Music- Goo goo Dolls, Green Day, Nirvana, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Kenny Chesney, some top 40, 80's and 90's upbeat and fun stuff. I love a little of everything with classic rock and pop being my defaults.

TV- 30 Rock, Dead Like Me, Chuck, NCIS, White Collar, Suits, Game of Thrones, Raising Hope, Scrubs, Modern Family, Sanctuary, Top Gear.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a car and tools. Everything else is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I often think about how to live a happier and more fulfilling life. It's so easy to get caught up in what's going on in the moment that it is easy to forget how to slow down and enjoy it... Even the crazy and tough things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with my daughter or hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have much of a filter, so anything is fair game really. I absolutely hate all things zombie related with the exception of Shaun of the Dead.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest, kind, kid friendly.

If you like cars and Mario games that would be a huge plus!

If you enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching movies.

If you like pets.

You should NOT contact me if:

You don't like children.
You have no ambition.
You wear huge hoop earrings.
You only listen to one kind of music.
You are looking for sex.
You hate pets.
You are looking for a sugar daddy.