Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forgo9

19 Windsor, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician who is lazy. I love my dogs, my cat when I can find it, and music. I love music. Metal mostly, basically anything but pop and rap. I can come across as a real asshole to most people, so much that I even call myself that. Why do people call me an asshole? It's because I don't take shit from anybody. On the flip side, I'm extremely loyal and passionate. If my friends asked me to do something, I wouldn't even hesitate a second. My friends mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up high school, then on to greener pastures. I record music on the trombone, practice a lot, and have played with a couple university bands before graduating high school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I play panio, trombone, guitar and euphonium.

not very good with people thou...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, everyone says I have beautiful eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie? Gotta be space balls. Know almost the entire movie off by heart.

Music? Depends on the genre.
Metal core: woe is me, ABR, As I Lay Dying, Lamb of God, Memphis May Fire.
Jazz: huladog, Mark Nightengale

Side note: couple of indie bands that are freaking awesome are Animal in Me and Huladog
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (I would give up everything for my music career, Family, girlfriends, friends even a kidney to continue playing.)
Friends (the family you get to choose.)
Family( the ones you don't get a say in.)
My phone (Gotta love windows phones.)
My steam account (I guess video games in general.)
People (as much as I hate people, I have the most random urge to talk to people everyday.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Everything and anything about music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bouncing across the border to spend time with my dad. That or smoking weed with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you get to know me first then I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like music, art, comics...basically anything but rap/hip-hop.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!