Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forksarefree

23 M Dawson Creek, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not too good at these self summary things, but here goes. I live in Dawson Creek. I enjoy listening to music, practicing Parkour, watching movies and having intelligent conversations. I also enjoy Rock Band parties at my friend's place. I tend to over-think things, especially when it makes no difference either way. My favorite word varies, depending on how bored I am. I don't watch much television, although I'm not opposed to it.
My favorite number is Pi, because it is irrational, much like my obsession with it. Purple is the greatest color. I tend to get lost in thought, coming up with strange theories from nowhere.
Music is my life! I used to be pseudo Indie, but recently I've discovered that there are more mainstream songs than the 20 or so tracks looped on my local radio station. I was on an LMFAO kick for a while. I also enjoy the likes of Katy Perry occasionally.
I enjoy playing video games, if I have enough time in my busy day to sit down for a bit. I catch myself quoting obscure videos and games quite often, although very few people ever catch on (Seriously, I stump even myself sometimes). I generally don't start sentences with "I" as much as this paragraph.
Lately, I've been practicing Parkour, also known as free running. Though my mind is willing, my body takes a little encouragement to get moving, especially during Winter.
I have recently been diagnosed with celiac disease, so no gluten for me :-(

I am Intelligent, Tall, and Socially awkward
What I’m doing with my life
Getting on track after receiving a wake-up call from my ex.
I’m really good at
Saying the wrong things, existing, listening and pretty much anything involving technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall (6'4-ish) I don't like to talk more than necessary and I usually don''t have weasels on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite Author is John Green, of whom my favorite novel is a tie between Paper Towns and Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I also greatly enjoy Douglas Adams, anything he has written is better than the sum of all books including his own.
I don't really have a favorite movie.
My favorite band (At the moment, anyway) is Steam powered Giraffe. I tend to change that answer a lot.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Freedom
4. Humor
5. Written word (Either the creation or consumption thereof)
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Basically everything, mostly deep stuff, like Oceans and the sandbox I had when I was a child (That thing was MASSIVE!). On a more serious note, I like to think about anything and everything pertaining to life, purpose and reducing world suck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either partying with my friends or listening to music whilst surfing the interwebs. I may also be found running about town recording stupid videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open, so just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
The answer to this is fairly obvious, isn't it?