Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

formattedfire

33 Bradenton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly), Finnish (Poorly), Georgian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I consider myself many things (from good, bad, to in between). It's hard for anyone to sum-up who exactly you are inside of a box, especially to someone you are meeting at first who has no background knowledge of your past. In short, however, I am easy-going, witty, and a humorous gentleman. I seek an attractive, affectionate, respectful, communicative, clean (drug and disease free), and fun gal who is also mirroring her search for their best friend and companion. They, like I, realize that love requires: passion, trust, communication, support, laughter, dedication, commitment, common ground, bonding, and growth to endure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Another good question, that deserves a good answer from everyone... Anyway, I am fondly decent at: history and trivia, sports (fairly athletic), games (competitive in nature), singing (to myself and to no one else, haha), pissing-off my brother, picking-up litter, semantics, and coming-up with a witty repartee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, then my size sixteen feet (gondulas), heh. Don't forget my boyish good-looks too (blushing).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are a few of my favorite things"....

Books - Catcher in the Rye, Andy Kaufman Revealed, self-help titles, Robert Sabuda's pop-art books, history/bios, sports, science, online reading as well, literature, comedy, et al. Seems like I enjoy collecting books far more than I read them. Reading is something I plan on incorporating more of into my life.

movies - Gataca, Dark City, Crash (both movies), Top Gun, Airplane.

music - anything and everything. Although, I am not too keen on country despite living in Florida. There are some country songs I really like, but overall I'd rather listen to MIDI music, if you know what that is, haha.

food - "feed me"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) brain
2) liver
3) heart
4) lungs
5) kidneys
6) lymph nodes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things at once, or too much on one thing. It's one or the other for me, blah. I am looking for that happy medium!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm typically not out cross-dressing or doing anything insane, although maybe if you dared me... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Try not to "crack-up", but I'm afraid of chiropractors.