Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forseriousone

26 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Life is a highway, I wanna ride it all night long; If you're going my way, I wanna drive it all night long"

I describe myself as a very laid back, open minded and easy-going person. I work hard to play harder. I believe in mutual respect and honestness. Traveling and sports are my passions. I love to read and I love the mountains and oceans. I see fitness not only as a physical thing but also a training process toward a lot of other things in my life.

I love the taste of coffee, and also a good glass of red wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in graduate school finishing up a Master's degree. I'd like to become an engineer in the field of natural resources. And I absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf; Playing pool; Making people laugh and laugh at myself; Starting a campfire with no lighters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very friendly at first and can become quite sarcastic after we warm up. The group I'm in, there's always laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly biography, philosophy, history books.
Movies: Tri of Jason Bourne
Music: My all time favorite is country (bear with me). I'm also a fan of MUSE
Food: Mediterranean, Italian, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My backpack
My sleeping bag
My car
And the key to my sweet home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to travel ALL OVER the world in a CHEAP way!

I'm an avid snowboarder. I'm always thinking about my next mountain and next trick;

I'm also addicted to beach in the summer. When the sun comes out, beach is all I think about on weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for drinks with friends. Or out on a beach. Or just hanging at home reading, playing with my guitar and keyboard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
N/A
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"You are the cappuccino foam, and my heart is the stirrer." (If you believe in this :)

You have a plan about road trip or travel.
If you are specifically interested in this route: (BC road trip) Vancouver---Squamish---Whistler---Lillooet---Cache Creek---Kamloops---Kelowna---Okanagan---Merrit---Hope---Chiliwack---Vancouver. Msg me!
(The states road trip)
Vancouver---Seattle---Portland---San Francisco---Santa Barbara---L.A.---Vegas---Salt Lake City---Yellowstone National Park---Montana---back to B.C
Summer is coming. Summer=road trip for me.

And if you know anywhere they have great exotic food in Vancouver! Please let me know!

And if you like playing golf, bowling, billiards, football,soccer, etc. count me in!!!

And also if you could teach me keyboard or guitar.