Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fortain78

27 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, so I guess I will say a bit about myself and go from there....
I'm very honest and blunt and sometimes a little to honest lol, I like to joke around, have fun and be a big kid but I know when to be serious, I have a great sense of humor and I am very funny but it’s a very sarcastic sense of humor, I'm genuine and down to earth (I'm not into drama or any games) I'm old fashioned in allot of ways you don't see any more (chivalry is not dead to everyone), I can be very romantic thats bordering on corny lol. I am one of the good guys left out there, I just can't seem to find a good girl (that's the hardest part)... In my spare time I mostly go rock climbing, and hang out with friends, I like to go out for food, and movies, but I normally hang out at home watching movie/tv. I can cook really well, and can make some delicious dishes! I work full time and live alone (I have a very nice place) just me and my dog.

I spent eight years in the Canadian military and got to do and see some fantastic and amazing things. I’m filled with crazy stories and useless information from my years in the military, that I like to randomly tell just to make people laugh at my pointless knowledge and cool stories. I have traveled allot being in the military, I have been to Guatemala, Greece, Afghanistan, all over Canada and the Us, and there's still so many more places I want to see out there.

There is more I could say but I will leave the rest for you to ask and find out, so if your interested message me and lets chat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look so much better in person the in my pictures get told that every time someone meets me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is the forever wars
Movies and shows to many to pick my favorite but i like to watch everything from cartoons to the very odd chick flick lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangout with friends or at home watch tv.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating