Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forthill

40 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and live in Boston and have been here since 1998. I dedicate a lot of hours to my job because my career is important to me. It is not, however, the most important thing to me: family, friends, adventure, and even relaxation trump work and I'm working to keep those priorities straight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, gardening/landscaping, introducing friends to obscure music from the 60's and 70's, being an enthusiastic partner-in-crime for both small and large adventures such as: a trip to Home Depot, trying new food together (cooking or outside-the-home), road trips, cross-continental adventures. I'm also good at finding humor in almost everything, making fun of myself, and I'm also really good at helping out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hands, my salt/pepper hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unfinished Presidency, The Four Loves, East of Eden, The Boy Who Fell in Love With the Moon

Movies: I like a lot of movies - no specific titles.

Shows: The Wire, Dexter, The Comeback, Parks & Rec, Key and Peele, Modern Family, Nashville (such a guilty pleasure), and almost all Sunday talk/political shows.

Music: I like a variety of music and pretty much enjoy all live music shows. I'm not a huge fan of house music, techno, kitschy country. Some specific artists include - Alicia Keys, Prince, Brand New Heavies, Susan Tedeschi, Oscar Peterson, Raphael Saadiq, any Stax recording artist.

Food: really all types - but I do love Latin food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running shoes, my fully loaded iPod (music), my friends, my passport (travel), coffee, and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my job, my next vacation, my community (e.g. where I live), friends, and my garden.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends for a low-key evening, or relaxing & unwinding at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, on here...I crashed the Driver's Ed car when I was 16.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in chatting/talking, and/or want to learn more.