Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fortressofrich

36 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun. I feel like you should have a good balance of being mature with the things that are important while at the same time being able to have stupid/silly fun with your own personal time.
I am looking for someone to have a real relationship with and not just a one night stand. I'm always open to making new life long friends as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a bank, like to spend time with my friends both going out on adventures or even spending time in where we can do things together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, games, pets love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to kid around a lot. Make the best of any situation that may arise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Buffy, Supernatural, Newsroom, Dr Who, Smallville, Firefly, Veronica Mars

Movies: The 5th Element, Evil Dead, Resident Evil, Underworld, Bourne Series, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Bond, Sucker Punch, Watchmen, Rocky Horror, Godzilla, American Psycho

Food: Italian and Chinese

Games: Mario, Persona, Disgaea, Final Fantasy, Madden, God of War, Metal Gear, Call of Duty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Cat
Being able to have fun
Movies
Games
Mischief
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What book to read next or where I want to go tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drinks or at a Movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like really geeky things. I'm very passionate about the things I'm into.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Down to earth and normal but still willing to give the strange world of Internet dating a try.