Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fortunato86

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently in an open relationship and I would be happy to explain if you want to know more.

I smile easily and often. I love travel, food, and rock climbing. I've been running a lot more recently and will probably do an ultra next year, but I will always be a climber. Usually I'm reading, exercising, browsing the web, taking my motorcycle out for a ride, or hanging out with friends. If I spend a day outside in any way, then that is a good day. I'm content being active the entire day or just sitting at home and relaxing with a book and some movies. I am very passionate about what I do and the things I enjoy. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and occasionally honest to a fault.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a rock climbing instructor because I love to teach and I love the sport. I get to spend my days interacting with people, playing with kids, and showing people what I love. It's fantastic.

Future plans are still up in the air, but I'm going to go back to school and get a Master's degree. It will probably be in secondary education, but that's life plan #457 so who knows.
I’m really good at
napping, climbing, teaching (maybe?), nutrition and fitness debates, my cooking isn't half bad, exploring
The first things people usually notice about me
My hunchback and hideous facial scars?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones (long before the TV show came out), anything by Cormac McCarthy, Lamb, The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove, Dune, Ender's Game, American Gods, Confederacy of Dunces

The Producers (old version), Young Frankenstein, Zombieland, How to Train Your Dragon, The Goonies, Office Space, Jaws, Love Actually, Click, Bicentennial Man, Star Wars, The Great Escape, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Monsters, Inc

I'll catch up and get hooked on the popular series from time to time. Favorites are Lost, Walking Dead, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Firefly, and Breaking Bad

Lately been enjoying Mumford & Sons and Black Keys. Also like a lot of 80's and 90's, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Girl Talk, Xx.

I have been very fortunate to try a lot of different foods and happily I like almost all of them. Off the top of my head, the only thing I can remember not liking is seaweed salad.
The six things I could never do without
Climbing
Friends and family
Books
Lots of different foods
Time spent outdoors
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do in the future and what I'm going to eat next. Or figuring out what the next outdoor excursion is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the climbing gym until 10pm and then out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes my favorite thing to do is go for walks late at night somewhere quiet and be alone. Walking is awesome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like meeting new people, want to go climbing and/or running, or find me devastatingly handsome.