Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fortunecookie78

26 M Clive, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny guy looking for a great gal. I like to keep the conversation flowing and I laugh a lot. Family and Friends are very important to me. I'm down to earth, very laid back and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full-time at Wells Fargo. I'm living each day to its fullest! I have a strong work ethic and would be going crazy if I didn't have something to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an outgoing character and like to joke around a lot, yet at the same time I really care about others and like to listen to their stories. I enjoy going to classic car shows. I'm really good at making people feel welcome and easy-going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes( can you tell why?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potters series, George Carlin, Letters to a young doubters. IT.

Pirates of the Carribbean, Gran Torino, Deception, Inception. are just a few. Just ask and I will to you more.

Rock: Shinedown Breaking Benjamins Volbeat Angels and Airewave Chevelle Halestorm Killswitch Engage

Country: Toby Keith Garth Brooks, Zac Brown Band are just some of the country bands i enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cell phone,
2.I POD,
3. family
4. friends
5. taking my dog for a walk
6. cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my family and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either at the bar or at someone's house/apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do enjoy a chick flick once in a while.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a hang out with a funny guy that will treat you with respect.