fortworthsandi
70 Temecula, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fortworthsandi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a non smoker, not a Christian - although I believe in a source of All and Jesus was a prophet/alchemist.

Eat mainly an organic diet, but love a Brandy at the end of the day.

Politically, I just looked up what a Centrist is and I believe I fall more in that category than what I thought I was - Conservative.

I take care of 2 of my grand kids while my daughter gets her Masters of Nursing, and my son-in-law, runs his business. I just became a Great Grandmother.

I love symphony, opera, classical piano and Van Cliburn classical piano competition, Fusion jazz, rock n roll, heavy metal, certain rap like Ice Tea or Ice Cube - I get them confused, but I like both for their individual talents. I also love standup comedy.

I've been into SciFi and fringe stuff since I was in elementary school. I guess my passion, since 9 yrs old, has been trying to find out all the answers to the big questions of life.

We have an RV/Fun Hauler and love going to the dessert to camp, ride dirt bikes and a quad.

I am a Reiki Master Healer/Instructor. Love using the energy to help friends, family and anyone who would like to receive the healing energy, whether physical or spiritual. I also love Crystals and work "with" them healing, chakra work, dowsing. My daughter and both my grand kids are into rocks/crystals too.

I used to have a great vegetable garden in Texas, but haven't grown anything since we moved to California. Would you like to help me? I would also like to find someone who knows how to play Bridge or would like to learn how with me. I played many years ago, but am rather rusty at it now.

Walking in the meadows, fishing - well just casting, reeling a fish in, and somebody else does the yucky stuff, camping in the RV. I also enjoy dancing, and playing cards.

About the one I'm looking for...

A non-smoker, non-religious but spiritual. Finding someone who is interested in reading, Reiki, crystals, truth, would be great, but not a must, it's just my thing. I'm looking for someone who is fun - like Santa Clause, laughs readily, cares about their health, but isn't constantly looking at their reflection. Someone who is loving, romantic, who is chivalrous, likes traveling, dancing. I also like to discuss conspiracy stuff, UFOs, crop circles.

I would really like to find a great friend to grow a vegetable garden with, play cards with, watch movies and eat popcorn and chocolate with and someone to share my life and fun times, go dancing with and maybe do a little salsa. I'm not great at it but love moving the way whatever genre moves me.

I love long hair, but it isn't a must. Maybe it's just the long hair mentality that I like. Someone who likes motorcycles, hiking, discovering things new. Those are fun!

I love sharing the kitchen with someone. It can be a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much already said in the summary area above.
I’m really good at
Inspiring you to do what you're good at or something you've always wanted to do, but never did for whatever reason.

Wiping my but with poison oak, and scratching.

I also make a great chilli.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just finished reading "The Secret History of the World" by Laura Knight-Jadczyk, Comets and the Horns of Moses. I've also read her first eight "Wave" series, and "High Strangeness." In all, I've read about 11 of Laura's books.

"Zanoni" by Edward Bulwer Lytton, "Battlefield Earth" by L. Ron Hubbard, Ann McCaffrey's "Dradon Riders of Pern". Those are some of my favorites. I'm also listening to Santos Bonacci's DVDs. Awesome! Carlos Castaneda, Gurdjeiff, Manly P. Hall, Dean Koontz, C.S. Lewis, Stephen King, Ray Bradbury, Douglas Adams - "Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy", Lynne McTaggart's "The Field", etc....

"ATLAS SHRUGGED" by AYN RAND.

My all-time favorite movie is The Matrix. I love SciFi, even low budget crap. 2012, Mummy with Brendan Fraser, Notebook, and almost anything from Marvel - Stan Lee. Another movie I liked is Donnie Darko. If you don't like the movie fast forward and listen to the song at the end.

TV: Blacklist, The Walking Dead, Fringe, Supernatural, Sanctuary, Falling Skies, Castle, Perception, State of Affair, White Collar, Scorpion, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men with Charlie Sheen, Mom, The Millers, Mike & Molly.

I have a pretty eclectic choice of music: Blues, Jazz, Classical, Rock, Fusion, Country, Opera, even some Rap.

I love Mexican food, Chinese, and Italian. I try to eat mostly organically grown.
The six things I could never do without
My Grand Kids
Family
Reiki
Chocolate
Reading Books - Paper, Hard, and on my Kindle
My Crystals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chocolate! Helping family and friends and anyone who would like to receive the healing Reiki energy. The situation of the world and how our government is f**king us. Why the government won't admit to UFOs! What the other densities/dimensions are going to be like. What I can do about the world situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the antics of my grand kids, watching TV, reading, on my computer. Usually all at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything at the moment.
You should message me if
You're interested or have a question. No smokers, unless it's cannabis, please. I would really like to find a great friend to grow a vegetable garden with, play cards with, watch movies and eat popcorn and chocolate with and someone to share my life and fun times, go dancing with and maybe do a little salsa.
More