Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

forward-

64 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing and love great conversation. My background is in the music business, I am now a household manager. I live in New York City, which is exciting but really I love the beach and the country. I like to travel and I visit the UK often to see my family. I do enjoy walking whether it is the New York Highline, a beach or a country lane. Hate to be too hot, dislike the city in the summertime. I am interested in seeing if there is anyone out there for me but if not I expect to have some interesting evenings, it's like the lotto, ' Hey you never know!'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life, well I am living it and i think i have a good outlook. I think there is still more to do and to see but I also think there is time to relax and that can feel wonderful as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. I love a nice meal and bottle of wine.
I like a lot of things but wouldn't say I am an expert at any one thing but I can ski and swim I can ride a horse, not sure how I feel about a motor bike, I used to like them. I'm a really good driver love a great road trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a classy girl, I dress well and like to look nice so looks play a part. I am English and Americans like the accent that is a conversation starter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a voracious reader 'Tale of Two Cities' by Charles Dckens is great, 'On The Road' by Jack Kerouac is also a good one. I would love to see the Stones this time round and also want to see Spiderman with a child. I think that would make it fantastic. Food well if it is good I will like it. I love the restaurants in New York, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Mexican, I think Indian is better in the UK.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and family
Books
Freedom
My phone and computer
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
London
Dating
Friends
Relaxing
Exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with a friend or my daughter. Playing my guitar watching a bit of TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, absolutely nothing I am very private until I know someone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of my profile and like my photos I am slow to respond