Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fostergray33

25 M Hoschton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy good music, good movies and making people laugh. I do my best to get along with everyone and enjoy getting to know people.

In my free time, I enjoy writing music, blogging, creative writing, watching movies, doing stand-up comedy and hanging out with friends.

I also like to stay active by working out and playing sports. My favorites sports are tennis, basketball, disc golf, and dodgeball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with a Bachelor's degree in Multimedia Communication.

I'm still in the process of trying to figure out what I really want to do with the rest of my life. I'm planning on eventually going to graduate school to pursue a Master's Degree once I figure out what career path I want to follow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the drums, strumming the guitar, tennis, ping pong, disc golf and quoting movies.

I also like to think I'm good at making people laugh. I have a bit of a dry and sarcastic sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Flies, Fight Club, Sherlock Holmes, Murder on the Orient Express, The Shining, I Am America and So Can You, Nothing Sacred.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Forrest Gump, The Sasquatch Gang, Old School, Anchorman, Zoolander, all the Spider-Man movies except 3, The Avengers, Dodgeball, Ed Wood and a ton more.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Psych, I Survived and How I Met Your Mother.

Food: I'm not too picky, but I do hate spicy and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my drums, my friends, my family, exercise, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the things I want to accomplish, as well as how to improve my self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies, hanging with some friends or just relaxing and unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy at times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and confident. It also helps if you have a great sense of humor.