Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fostex2400

29 M Bloomfield Hills, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good news! I'm not short, I'm funsize!

QUICK VERSION
---------------------
- I have a Bachelor degree
- Salary job (M-F)
- Own a car
- Own a house
- I don't cheat
- I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs at all due to my own person choice, NO drama behind it.
- I'm agnostic but have better morals than almost anyone that you'll ever meet. Religion shouldn't have ANYTHING to do with the kind of person you are!
- I'm a rocker
- I'm a geek
- I'm a lover
- I'm also sharpening my photography skills, hence my photos, haha. If you're interested in getting photos done (free), let me know. New to the area, so lack of friends to model for me. Would be outdoors, in public. I'm not a TOTAL creeper :)
---------------------

I have a great sense of humor and can sometimes be found bouncing off walls. I love playing jokes on people but have a hard time because I can't lie or act innocent; I start laughing and it's obvious that I'm up to no good. I love putt-putt, go-karts, water parks and Cedar Point.

I have a Bachelor's degree in Media Production from Northern Michigan University. I also have my Associates in Computer Science from Baker College. That's right ladies, I'm edumakated :) I'm interested in girls who are also educated. Thanks to this, I have a great full time job.

I also make movies in my spare time. My first short film won an award in 2013 and it's been in several film festivals.

I have multiple tattoos, bass clef on one wrist and treble clef on another. I just finished my half sleeve. It's made up of a film strip and flowers with speakers (audio) in the middle of the flowers.

I play guitar and bass and was lucky enough to do a small tour a while back with a band. Currently writing and recording my own stuff to hopefully put together another band in 2014.

I love hard rock (mostly non-radio). I will admit I do have some guilty pleasures though when it comes to music. I can't stand rap or country. List of bands that I listen to are below in the music section.

If you like Cedar Point you score major points ;) Oh how I need me a Cedar Point buddy!! Will love you long time!

I'm not into sports at all. I do like to go bowling though and golf if it's with people who also suck or don't take it seriously. Plus I love driving the golf cart like a mad-man. I also don't hunt and 9/10 don't agree with it. I DO eat meat but I'm an animal lover :)

I'm a turkey baby. Born on Thanksgiving. Gobble Gobble!

I'm fancy. Want proof? I have TWO middle names. *Adjusts monocle*

And yes, my side details to your right are correct. I do NOT drink, smoke, or do drugs. I just don't see the point in putting those things into my body, nor do I have any reason to. There is no dramatic back story to this. I simply have never understood the reason to do these things.

FYI: I rarely message people who say that they drink. I also don't message people who type a dating profile like they are texting their friend or fail to use any grammar. It's one thing to do that while actually texting, but this is a dating profile. Acting educated is sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
- Working full time at a great, professional job.
- Making my first home "mine". Anyone want to paint for me!? I have an indoor hot tub, you paint, you can use it. :)
- Learning photography.
- Making movies and music.
- Impatiently waiting for "the one" to finally make her way into my life.
I’m really good at
Things with computers, audio/video, being white and nerdy, saying things at the wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like a monkey and I smell like one too! Wait...no no, that's not it...at least...I don't think it is....?

If I'm in my car, they notice my license plate "JEDIIAM" and my plate frame "My other car is a TARDIS". I love looking in my rear-view mirror and seeing people take photos of it. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: I like almost anything but not big on musicals. Some of my top picks would be anything Pixar or Dreamworks, Coraline, Cube Trilogy, Saw films, Step Brothers, Iron Man, The Chronicles of Narnia, Planet of the Apes (old films and new). Anything action and sci-fi, some chick flicks.

TELEVISION: Doctor Who, Dexter, House, Psych, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Wife Swap, Extreme Home Makeover, Family Guy, New Girl, Raising Hope, Person of Interest, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, and How I Met Your Mother, Game Of Thrones, Once Upon A Time, The Following, Almost Human.

MUSIC:
Top 12 Favorite Albums (not in order):
-Alter Bridge: AB III
-Red: Innocence & Instinct
-Stabbing Westward: Darkest Days
-Celldweller: Self Titled
-Our Lady Peace: Spiritual Machines
-Nine Inch Nails: The Downward Spirial
-Finger Eleven: The Greyest of Blue Skies
-Dark New Day: Twelve Year Silence
-10 Years: The Autumn Effect
-Breaking Benjamin: Dear Agony
-Halestorm: Self Titled
-Fair To Midland - Arrows and Anchors
The six things I could never do without
-A Computer (hey...I went to school for it...)
-The Internet
-A Guitar
-Pets
-Ice Water
-Someone to talk with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, then I found out it's 42....thank you Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy!

I think Good Luck Chuck was written about my life....would like to get to the ending now, please :)

Honestly though, I spend a lot of time thinking about why the social world revolves around alcohol...and why I can't find a girl that doesn't have any interest in it.

Also, why do people sign up on a dating site and then type their profile like they are texting someone?
On a typical Friday night I am
On this site because I haven't met you yet........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a belly button.....yes...yes it's true...I do, but please don't judge me, I'm a nice guy, I swear!!

I LOVED Gilmore Girls and even purchased several seasons. Yes, I'm straight, haha.

I have a thing for redheads. Don't worry, I date all hair colors.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
DO IF:
- If you understand that I'm not going to immediately ask you out on a date. I like to talk to people I meet on here a few times before that happens. Sorry, but people are crazy on here.

- You love all kinds of pets....yes yes, you can dislike spiders, we both know everyone does anyways. (except those who keep messaging me saying they like them, ha). Realistically, no dog haters, I love dogs.

-You have a college education or seriously working on one. Education is sexy. I will not be someone's sugar daddy ever again. Not happening.

DON'T IF:
- You dislike most pets/animals.

- If you don't have manners (thank you/please).

- If your pictures on here include you with alcohol. It's like a guy posting a photo without his shirt on to "look cool". I don't find it at all attractive.

- If you don't have a car. I'm not your taxi.