Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:29pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from med school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English, Spanish, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East Coast values with West Coast mentality. Once you get to know me, you'll probably discover that curiosity, passion, and determination have gotten me far in life.

Some random things about me--

I'm pretty great at finding fun events-- I have been a past participator of Tough Mudder, paddleboarding, and oil painting (with absinthe).

I love discovering SF through running and the Bay Area via road biking and local hikes.

Strangely, finding new products at Costco and 99 Ranch is pretty entertaining. Recently I've been hosting "healthy" potlucks--one was a Vitamix party which turned out to be a puree fest. I've also discovered how to turn cauliflower into mashed potatoes and pizza crust.

One year, I went to the SPCA to volunteer as a dog walker and ended up adopting a sweet cat. Last year, I went to Kenya to volunteer at a small rural hospital. They wouldn't let me bring anything back. :)

On the practical side, I have been known to give medical advice and take pictures which end up on facebook profiles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding good eats. Planning a photo/food/biking tour to Tuscany. Helping my mom. Dreaming. Trying to make healthy food taste good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
parallel parking, bonding with animals, getting likes on my landscape photographs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always game for afghani, uni, sushi...Exploring veganism currently but not exclusively.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, friends and my cat
2. Curiousity
3. Outdoors
4. Good eats
5. Laughter
6. My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interval training-does it work? Which bike ride to do next?
Inequality in the US.
How to make it on Shark Tank.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing and getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first job was at Burger King. I get nostalgic when I eat their burgers.

I used have to have three pet banana slugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something long term.
You prefer in person over text/email.
You are kind-hearted, an optimist, and can crack me up.
Chivalry and pet lovers get bonus points :)