Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fotografer_yeg

30 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in IT, but I'm a creative at heart. I love designing and making things with my hands, anything from knitted creatures, to leather wallets and other things, to PVC jungle gyms for my cats. I'm in a wildly happy poly relationship with an incredible partner (who also has a profile on here). I love cycling and spending time outside and taking photographs of it all. I have three of the cuddliest cats at home that provide an endless stream of adorable Instagram photos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in public sector IT. When I'm not there I'm probably riding my bike, playing with my cats, working on my latest craft project, or just snuggled up watching Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of a lot of things. I love trying out new things, designing objects in my mind then creating them. I'm a strong empathetic listener, an excellent kisser, and I give some of the greatest hugs around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lopsided smile and my calm, approachable personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a pretty broad taste in culture. I love sci fi, and fine art, and fine art about sci fi. I love Indian and other south asian foods, or smokies around a camp fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, and lovers. A camera, an internet connection, and a comfy bed. And my cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and alternative lifestyles. New designs and techniques for a current or upcoming project. Non-monogamy and deconstructing outdated social expectations. How awesome my cats are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, or curled up with someone special. Building or making something new, or hitting up an improv show downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not much for broadcasting my private life to the world, but I open up quickly when you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're relaxed, fun, and poly-friendly, looking for a cycling buddy to share a beer, a cuddle or more with.