Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fotopush

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the risk of sounding cliche, some have said I'm an enigma, but I think that's mostly true. I'm indulgent but a firm believer in moderation; a hopeless romantic ruled by pragmatism (most of the time); and I like the idea being prepared for any situation but really love to let go and enjoy the moment fully. Spending social time with my friends and family helps me thrive. Even though I'm blunt, I'm a big believer in common courtesy and good manners - I value these traits in others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a freelance philanthropy consultant - helping charitable organizations raise more support from their donors, and creating enough freedom for me to travel and spend time eating and drinking with friends often. I also love photography, writing, SCUBA diving, skiing, acquiring art for my apartment, food and especially pork. Yes, I'm Jewish and I love pork!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, strategy, giving advice to my clients, planning great trips at the last minute, making breakfast, grilling pork chops, shopping for gifts, fixing electronics, driving in the snow, bar-tending - though I'm told my pour is a bit too strong, side effect of being half Russian and half Irish!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately people seem to think I'm some guy on a reality show about real estate, definitely not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Role Models, Train to Pokipsie, Sex Death Enlightenment, Rosemary's Baby, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Year of Magical Thinking, Naked, Closer, Dreamboy, The Alchemist, The City and the Pillar, Dharma Bums, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Eat Pray Love, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay

Movies: Gravity, All About Eve, Bad Education, Live Flesh, Short Bus, Walk the Line, Donnie Darko, Rosemary's Baby, Heathers, In the Mood for Love, Chungking Express, Chicago, Spellbound, City of G-d, All about My Mother, Imitation of Life, The Abyss, Finding Nemo, Slumdog Millionaire.

TV Shows: True Blood, Lost, Six Feet Under, Weeds, Battlestar Gallactica, Damages, Breaking Bad, Homeland, American Horror Story, Walking Dead

Music: Arcade Fire, Bright Eyes, The Kinks, Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Beyonce, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Nina Simone, Billie Holiday, Sonny Rollins, David Linhart, Buena Vista Social Club, Radiohead, Sibelius, Mahler, Rachmaninov, Bjork, Goldfrapp, Stereolab, KCRW!!!.

Food:
Japanese, French, Vietnamese, New American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and close friends
2. Listerine
3. Hot water
4. MacBookPro
5. Canon 5D
6. Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately:
Where I want to travel next
My clients
What to eat - which is a lot of fun in the east village
How grateful I am to be alive at this moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting or attending a mellow dinner party with friends OR having Vietnamese or French food with one or more friends in the east village, then going out for drinks and sharing a few laughs, maybe getting a little too loud at the Boiler Room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person, I'm willing to talk about anything!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and see here, are magnetic inside and out, and unafraid of intimacy. Intelligence, wit, sociability, and spontaneity are pluses. Physically, I like fit, smooth men around my age (26-40ish). Its all about chemistry and I know it when I see it - you should too.