Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fotovegan

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Instagram: fotobrad

-vegan over 11 years, vegetarian 4 years before that.
(i am not a vegan nazi though, "to each their own")
-photographer: fashion, commercial, editorial, portfolio, art
-heavily tattooed (Full sleeve right arm, full sleeve left arm, chest, left ribs, right ribs, left shin, right shin, left calf, right calf)
-moved to NY April 2010
-I live alone and haven't had roommates for about 10 years

I am originally from Detroit and lived there for 26 years. Then i moved to Phoenix and stayed there for almost 4 years. Now i am here in NY!!!!

I have 2 chihuahua's named Vincent Price and Herman Munster that i love very very much!
What I’m doing with my life
-working
-photography
-playing with my dogs
-loving life
-enjoying the city
-looking for someone to be with
-hoping to travel more
I’m really good at
-photography
-random trivia
-having fun
-being kinda funny
-cooking
-being lazy
-being honest (sometimes a little to honest)
-cuddling
-being nerdy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
(I'm not much of a reader)
-comics
-graphic novels
-vegan books
-cook books
-calvin and hobbes
-go ask alice
-catcher in the rye
-how it all vegan
-vegan: the new ethics of eating

MOVIES
-all horror
-gore
-zombies
-Vincent Price
-All Universal horror movies
-Dracula
-Wolfman
-Mummy
-Invisible Man
-Creature from the black lagoon
-Frankenstein
-Comic book movies
-Harry Potter
-Dead Alive
-Night of the living dead
-all George A. Romero's movies
-Wes Anderson movies
-Tim Burton movies
-Lord of the rings
-Friday the 13th
-Nightmare on elm street
-Night of the demons
-Star Wars
-John Cusack
... I have about 1700 DVDs, I am a movie nerd.

TV
-Smallville
-Doctor Who
-Dexter
-Walking Dead
-Twilight Zone
-Munsters
-Addams Family
-Outter Limits
-Tales from the crypt
-Scrubs
-X files
-Family Guy
-Californication
-Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia
-Bones
-Heros
-Archer
-Fringe
-Robot Chicken
-Arrested Development
-Battlestar Galactica
-Big Bang Theory
-history channel
-Discovery channel
-Game of Thrones
-Breaking Bad
-Pyramid Code
-Ancient Aliens (seriously obsessed and own all 4 seasons)
-Through The Wormhole

MUSIC
-punk mostly
-Thrice
-Nofx
-Minor Threat
-Misfits
-Lifetime
-Lead The Way
-Refused
-Rise Against
-HIM
-Green Day
-No use for a name
-30 seconds to mars
-Eminem
-Silverstein
-The used
-Bad Religion
-Lagwagon
-She wants revenge
-AFI
-Classical music

FOOD
-I LOVE cereal!!!
-vegan food
-ethnic foods of all kinds
-Thai
-Middle eastern
-Indian
-Asian
-Vegetarian
-Noodles
-Dumplings
-Pho
-Snacks!
-WHISKEY
The six things I could never do without
-iPhone 5
-camera
-my dogs
-movies
-music
-fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-photos
-movies
-art
-music
-starting to do more video work in addition to photography
-finding that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
weekends can be hell in the city, so i tend to stay in on weekends. i prefer going out on week days when there arent mobs of people everywhere.

So most of the time on fridays i am hanging out at home watching movies.

On other days of the week i like to go out to a park, walk around town, shoot photos, ride my bike, or hang out at dive bars. I dont really do the whole dance club thing, i prefer my bars to be smaller, with a great juke box, friendly people, and cheap drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I am an open book. you can ask me anything you want and i will answer with the truth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually want to meet a REAL person and are tired of the scum bag guys on here with shirtless pics. gross!

Also, I'm not interested in being pen pals. So if you aren't interested in meeting in real life, don't message me.

MUST LOVE DOGS!

If you are looking for someone that is not only your boyfriend, but also your best friend. you like going out to dive bars but also love just laying in bed watching movies all day/night and ordering delivery.

things that are a plus: tattoos, vegan or vegetarian. likes: horror movies, star wars, dogs, nerds, bike riding, going out, staying in.