Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foulbr3

31 M Grass Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), LISP (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love popular science books and have an interest in higher dimensions and advanced math. I am always trying to learn more advanced things that I never got to learn in school. I do reach very high. I sort of have unrealistic goals but I keep working on difficult problems almost every waking hour in the day.

I want to go back to Mount Shasta area some day. It would be a welcome break since I'm a software engineer and don't get to be in the outdoors much.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend way too much time on my computer, but I'm also taking 1 college class for fun (I already have a degree from Sac State). Right now I'm working at a local high tech company.
I’m really good at
Reading The New York Times to get my news (I don't watch TV). I enjoy constructive arguments and technical discussions.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probably notice that I am a very deep thinker. I am very enthusiastic and passionate about my hobbies (physics, math, and computer science) and I really like the technical stuff I do at work, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music, I like Metallica, Green Day, and Nena ("99 Red Balloons"). I like the movie "A Beautiful Mind." I also really liked The Hunt For Zero Point (book).
The six things I could never do without
1. Public domain information. I read a lot of copyright-expired works.
2. Cat food and bird-feed. I love animals; I feed my indoors cat, and I try to give some seeds to the wild birds that are sometimes in my yard.
3. Paper and pencils. I write a lot as I try to figure out how to break encryption algorithms or solve other math problems.
4. LINUX!
5. Dihydrogen monoxide. The water companies sell this stuff, but I think they may be overcharging me for it (I'm not really sure).
6. Coffee (but see also number 5, above).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will life be like in the distant future? Will people be spread out throughout the solar system with advanced technology? What kind of technology will they have and problems would they have solved? What do they know that we can't even imagine now?
On a typical Friday night I am
I relax on Fridays and speculate about higher dimensional physics and black holes; do some reading; and work on computer programming projects for fun. I usually stay up very late because I have so much fun with these hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My "garden" is really made of rocks, that way I don't need to water them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in walking along one of the trails around here or meeting me. I'm also up for meeting for coffee.