Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foundit12

35 Ashburn, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. I am a little sarcastic, im light hearted and insist on enjoying life.I love thunderstorms!

I was born and raised in WA state and moved here in '99. I enjoy the outdoors when I can. I like to day hike, bike ride, kayak, or just go for a relaxing walk. I have a good sense of humor. I work out at the gym 3-4 days a week. I am a morning person. I like to cook. I enjoy board games, and video games.

I love cars and cats ! I volunteer at a cat shelter. I have some cats as well. so I guess if you dont like cats then that helps you with the filter search..ha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run and own and a growing business. trying to enjoy life as much as I can ! yolo
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
numbers, having fun, reading people, sales, people skills. making a car look good. cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books : non fiction, fantasy

shows: big bang theory, family guy, hells kitchen, master chef, shark tank, anything automotive

movies: Harry potter, transformers, green mile, 28 days later, most pixars, lots, I like a lot of comedies, horror ( zombie movies) , action and some drama.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
smart phone
contacts
friends
Truck
my cats
my family
note: these aren't in order of importance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
goals and personal growth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, out with friends, at home watching some tv, at a car event,or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was five I started my first business, a lemonade stand. My mom supplied everything and I charged her for a glass of lemonade.

My 3rd grade teacher called me the absent minded professor.

well that's enough private stuff...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say hey
talk about interests or the essays
go do something

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!