Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

four19

29 M Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me voy a mudar a Madrid en Septiembre. Buscando amigos. ENG/ESP

My friends tell me that I am more like a lesbian than a gay man. I like to play sports, wear flannel, and drink good beer. I do not like to sing, dance, or shop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure that one out. Get back to me in a few years. Maybe you will be a part of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hiking, playing sports,
learning, bowling, day dreaming,
gerunds, and haiku
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pearly whites :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Most books by Ayn Rand and George Orwell. I also like The Giver by Lois Lowry and Lord of the Flies by William Goulding. I love National Geographic. I know its not a book, but it is a good read.

Movies
All time favorite is A League of their Own. Followed by Big Fish, Pan's Labyrinth, The Shawshank Redemption, and Sword in the Stone.

Shows
Modern Family, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, House Hunters International, National Geographic TV, Documentaries.

Music
Whatever is on the radio or whatever Pandora introduces me to.

Food
Momma's home cookin, Mexican, Italian, breakfast. Love me some breakfast any time of the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Travelling-to look forward to something, to meet new people, explore new cultures, to learn something new about myself and/or the world
2. Sunshine-to be outside in nature and rejuvenate the soul
3. Afternoon run-to miss rush hour and still get in my daily exercise
4. Oxford comma-because seriously. http://thebookloversmusings.wordpress.com/2012/06/23/121/
5. Weekends-to do all the things I want during the week but don't have time for
6. Friends and Family-without them, what is the point?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the places I want to visit, the people I want to meet, the things I want to learn, and how I am going to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing racquetball or tennis or softball or Frisbee golf followed by a trip to a microbrewery. Okay, fine, that isn't what I typically do, but that sounds like a perfect Friday night to me. Wanna join?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know the difference between their, there, and they're.