Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Berwyn, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:00pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy long walks on the beach, candle lit dinners, an evening drinking fine wine on a bearskin rug, contracting venereal diseases, and picnics in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive had a big persons job for the past five years working as an electrician. I also play the piano casually. So Im a tough sissy. *cou-best of both worlds-gh*

2 years ago I quit that job and am now working at a bank. Its professional. (sometimes I dont update this)

Ive recently joined my brother on a quest to have a drink in every state in the U. S. So I like to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'Whoa are you Irish?' and 'Herb, like... do you smoke herb? Because thats your name, right?' are two questions that no one has ever asked me before. Really, youre the first.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chess by mail. If youre serious about that long distance pen pals box you checked, eyebrow raise chuckle finger point, Im your guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You probably wont like me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to write or play music. Or have music written and need other hands to play it to make it sound gooder.

And that reason to message me that youre thinking right now? That too. Poly friendly