fourbits
39 San Antonio, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fourbits
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been blessed with an awesome family. I have a close relationship with my parents and siblings. However, I have a plan to meet someone in the future to complete MY family by joining with someone whose family is also incomplete. I would like to meet someone with the same love of the outdoors, and desire to explore anything new. I am pretty creative when it comes to having fun. Good clean fun is easy to find, and I strive for it.
I am easy to please, and it doesn't take much for me to have a great day. I spend the majority of my time outside with outdoors activities such as fishing, tubing, working on classic cars and vintage atvs, going for a drive, taking hiking trips, and plenty of other things.
I have raised my kids by myself since 2003. Now it's just my daughter and I. We're still having the same fun...our "group" is just smaller.

There is a world full of discovery, And I want to share the experience of it all with someone who can appreciate it as much as I do.
I grew up out in the sticks, and I am really attracted to girls who drive trucks...not a requirement though.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just try work to balance my family, work, and faith. I do my best to be the best role model I can for my children. I know that anyone that has raised a child by themselves knows exactly what I mean.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at judging character. The trouble is that I get excited easily and that causes me to lower my guard. Every now and then I get taken even when I am pretty sure it's a raw deal.
Human nature...it is what it is.

I'm also good at defusing hostile situations, fishing, and making campfires.
I am good at making people feel comfortable.
I can fix anything...eventually.
Making eggrolls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are comedies, but I also like action. I'm not much for drama, or romantic movies, but if I like someone enough, I will sit through them.

I grill stuff all the time. I grill anything that won't fall between the holes. I'm good at it, and sometimes cater our large family parties.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, freedom, work, fishing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future a lot. I wonder what life has in store for my family and I.
I also spend a lot of time thinking of new ways to entertain myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the lake or bbqing at my parent's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not admitting anything. j/k
You should message me if
I'm not asking anyone else to take the first step. It can be stressful, and a little more difficult than it needs to be. I look at profiles all the time, but I'm so anxious to get back outside that I write very few messages whether I like them or not(I should put my desk outside). Anyway, if you do really want to chat or something...a simple hi will definitely get my attention.
Not askin' just sayin'
More