Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fourreal777

42 M Bristol, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to my profile page. For those who know me, I am described as an outgoing person, lover of life, and someone who enjoys spending time with family and close friends. I have a son who is twenty ;we have a fantastic relationship! Get ready here is a brief list of some of my interest and hobbies. I like to hike in the great outdoors, to bike and Rollerblade. rock climbing, hang out at the beach, love to travel, workout, go out to dinner, but sometimes times I love to stay home and cook many dishes for family and friends. If you are looking for a compassionate dedicated person take a look at my Profile. I truly believe that everything happens for a reason many situations in my life have taught me that. I am at a wonderful place in my life and looking for companionship, someone to share it's joys with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rollerblading and meeting friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are action horror, music pretty much all. I Love to cook Italian and seafood and trying new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son ,Cell phone ,Friends , Job, My truck, Peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Positive thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with my son or friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me better.