fourulse
23 Princeton, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fourulse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Elias. Puerto Rican and German with a bunch of little things in between. Yeah, I'm a pretty pale but I'm actually more Puerto Rican than anything else. I have a couple of tattoos and quite a few piercings I don't wear anymore and gauges. Adults I meet tell me I'm very well mannered, wise beyond my years, and smart. People my age I meet say I'm carefree but cautious, cavalier, easy to talk to, comforting, and a deep thinker. I'm a weird balance of introvert and extrovert. I can talk up a storm to someone I just met, I go somewhere and someone always knows me, and I party hard (yes, I dance like a boricua ;P). But I do enjoy the occasional, sporadic moment of awkwardness. I'm too generous for my own good, yet have little faith in humanity, but for those who gain my trust or respect, I treat them like gold. I know everything about Halo and A Song of Fire and Ice, yet I can name any song on the radio I've heard at a club. I'm really a yin yang person. I'm a bunch of contradictions that are harmonious together. I take risks and love adrenaline high. I'm random and like to make weird outbursts at my job. Oh, and I NEVER break a promise. Message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Full-time student, full-time employee. The struggle.
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing, fixing computers, anything with computers really, video games, relaxing people, giving advice, diffusing tense situations, arguing and wining arguments, listening to people, making new friends, reading a person's personality, picking good music, video producing, audio producing, making any situation awkward, drinking, partying, and a bunch of other little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My gauges, lips, or eyebrows.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, some good rum, computers, and women. That's 5, but it's k.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until around 10pm, then out and about 'till the sun comes up.
You should message me if
You're an open-minded, cool-ass individual.
More