Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fox_driver93

25 Millville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a down to earth south jersey boy looking for new people to have a good time with. I have a weird sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you I have no filter. I like going out and doing anything fun as much as I like staying in and having fun ;). I drive a 93 Mustang and race at Atco when the weather let's us(not in the winter tho lol) and I'm very into cars. I'm also into all types of music except for polka, cause no one likes that shit. I enjoy drawing and photography. I like to consider myself very adventurous. I consider my friends my family and they mean everything to me. I'm a unique person and I'm always myself so I'm a real person. Looking for someone real to hang out with n get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending GCC for the Ford ASSET program, also working at Chapman Ford in EHT on Saturdays n inbetween semesters. Plan on moving somewhere warmer after I graduate and furthering my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing/sketching, writing, photography, making people laugh, cooking( yes I can cook) and working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the Fast and Furious movies, Born 2 Race, The Transporter 1, 2 & 3, Hit&Run,The Transformers movies, The Hangover 1&2, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Click, Saving Private Ryan,Scott Pilgrim Vs the World. Some of my favorite music would be Linking Park, Lil Wayne, Nickleback, DJ Kahled, All American Rejects, Eli Young Band, Flo Rida, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Gym Class Heroes, Darius Rutker, Eric Church, Metalica, Three Days Grace etc. My favorite tv shows are NCIS, NCIS:LA, Hawaii 5.0, Grimm, The Walking Dead, S.O.A., Tech Toys 360, Big Bang Theory, Pinks, Pass Time, CSI Miami, Life, The Glades, Modern Marvels, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars and Fringe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family 2. My friends 3. My car 4. My pets 5. My phone Yeah its only 5 but oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how to achieve my goals and dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm typical Friday night is hanging out at the hot rod shop, going to the track or hitting up a bar for a few drinks. Unless I have someone to spend a Friday night in with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Real people only. Message me if you want to get to know me, there's a lot to me then most people know. I'm shy n usually won't message first, hate starting convos with new people.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!