Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Crescent City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Am a mixture of: sci-fi geek, film fanatic, lore obsessed, tomboy, animal-centric, humanist and pagan. Lover of Asian cultures, UK shows, and learning about the world in general. Also laid-back lover of artistic expression and good companionship. PLEASE READ my "You should message me if" paragraph before contacting me, it helps prevent arguments, I don't need your drama. I am rarely here, and not interested in anything keep that in mind.
Also I am not part of the car culture, so I generally get around by bike, bus or walking...if this is a problem for you, you need to understand it is not going to change any time soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Spiritually I study global Shamanism, which most people only think they understand. I work as a Instructional Assistant in an After-school, right now my class is K-1st graders. I have an adult son who lives at home, he has OCD so he is not going anywhere any time soon. I also have a long haired male tabby who use to be a stray, so cat lovers are a must. Want to know about my many interests? I have my own tumblr blog...
I’m really good at
I tend to be good with animals, most kids like me and I get on well with people of all sorts of backgrounds. I think it's because I believe superiority and inferiority are illusionary concepts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: My eyes are blue with gold circles.
Personality: I can be both shy and chatty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some favorites include...
A Favorite book: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
A Favorite movie: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
A Favorite show:Doctor Who
A Favorite band: Weezer
A Favorite food: Blueberry Pancakes
The six things I could never do without
1. Fresh Air
2. My Music
3. New Experiences
4. Life Around Me
5. My Health
6. Love of Somekind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science Fiction, Myths and Lore, Asia, the UK, Human Rights, Animals, On-line Social Networks, Healthy Habits, Being A Geek, Alternative/Indie Stuff: Music, Movies, Spirituality, and Subcultures
On a typical Friday night I am
I tend to stay home and watch internet movies though my Roku player. I am not against the idea of going out if I have someone to go out with but, there really is not much of a nightlife where I live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very fauna-centric, there is not a single species of animal I dislike and have been known to judge people on their relationships with their pets. Since this is my confession, you should have the common sense not to make some stupid comment about this fact.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We have more in common than age and location, you are serious about getting to know me but, realistic about taking your time. Honestly I do prefer romance contacts to have a good number ratio: M>70% or F>50%and an E<30% is realistic, if you insist on trying to add Match to Friend for a higher number (has been done) you must also subtract you a score of at least 80. But I do also like geeks, natural lovers and creative types as friends. IN OTHER WORDS if you are not PASSIONATE about any of the following: creativity/self-expression, Sci-fi/fantasy, Animals/the environment or Alternative/indie stuff, or AT LEAST have a good ratio, then don't waste our time.