Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foxhandybread

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well heck, I dont know! I'm terribly self-conscious, although no-one would ever guess, having met me. I'm very out there, love to meet new people and be generally insane. I love movies, music,Afro Ken and Invader Zim. Catflaps!

I am eccentric, understanding, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying moving image design at college in London. Moving into second year now - seems unreal that I've been here for that long already. Where does life go? Somewhere I will never be able to follow, obviously...
I’m really good at
Pillow sitting, advanced microwave warming, internet usage, sleep, televisual feasting 101, etc etc... Nah, I'm good at design too, otherwise they'd have kicked me off the course already (although it could be my raw sex appeal that keeps me here). I also like to think I'm great at poi (if you know what that is then dude, get in touch! I love to learn new moves), and I try to keep skating as mch as i can (thats inline, not board, but hey, its still as cool. Bitches). Snowboarding too, although thats not really something I can do regularly, being in London. Raaar!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm blonde, but not naturally. I have long hair, but I'm a guy. Thats not usually a problem but I find i get funny looks all the same. I like to think I have an individual dress style, which basically means I like to wear strange things I find at the charity shop near my house. Chequered shirts, bad ties, coudroy, suit jackets with bits cut out of them, rainbow coloured armbands, really really silly hats (mostly furry), you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep (I love sleep), Food (mmmm food), My Computer, My film collection, My Music collection, and my friends (they count as one, for the sake of this question. They rule)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The design of things I encounter, and designing my own work. I know, thats geeky, but hey, I'm on a design course. It's scary how much it starts to dictate the way you think. I also spend alot of time thinking about when I can next sleep. I love to sleep. It's the one place where you can be totally yourself - and anyone who disagrees is lying!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually up for a laugh, trying to find a crazy club to go to. Once there, I will be dancing like a lunatic and freaking out the 'normal' people who frequent the place. Alternatively, I will stay in and drink a load of beer to myself, while finding things to amuse me on the interweb. Or I might do... well, gee, anything! Ask me sometime. I like to think I can be very understanding :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That despite my seemingly friendly and outgoing nature, I'm actually very self-conscious. I rely on making jokes and being a comedian to justify myself. Nah, it's not that bad... I guess being sociable comes easy to some people. Me, I always feel like I'm working for it. Ah well.

Also, I always make out like I'm such a big cynic, when really I love everyone :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think that anything I've said here strikes a chord, or you can identify with. Same as if you met me in a bar, c'mon! I'm not trying to kid anyone.