Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foxmatrix

34 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking an independent woman with a big heart..good sense of humor.. Speaks her mind and is open to different experiences. Someone who enjoys variety of foods and entertainment ~maybe someone who loves sports~ And who has less drama as possible ~although it is difficult these days~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at gaming. Not really a skill but if there is some kind of zombie apocalypse and I got my hand on some sharp tools or a weapon I can learn to use it in 2 minutes tops.
Other than that I can do technology extremely well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It really doesn't matter to me ill watch anything unless it has to do with any housewives sitting down talking about each others husband and how big their weddings were and houses and blah blah.. (Sorry that kinda drama can stay either outside or away from me).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anything Wi-Fi
Phone
My Xbox (the tunnel to free my mind besides a book)
My 5 networked computers (yea it's like a classroom in my room I love technology)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I try not to ask why and except my life on this planet ~ so to speak~. If I start questioning why we are all here ill probably die of insanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching Netflix or on my computer reading news articles. Usually I like online shopping I dunno why (cuz it's cheaper and easier I guess). I love computers so usually tinkering with any electronic equipment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an observer kinda guy. I notice things most people don't. I'm a night owl so the later in the night it gets the bigger my brain gets and I think clearer.
I love all music but my ears love 80's new wave music I have a large chest with lava lamps, blacklights, fog machine, stobes, laser lights, etc etc. ~guess it's ready for party~ (maybe I should give up :p)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!