Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foxslegacy

22 M Reading, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for confidence right? I'm a cake decorator at Ady Cakes, LLC in West Reading PA and I pretty much work everyday. So, that being said, if you come in i'll give you some pretty cupcakes that I've most likely decorated myself cause I do everything there. I'm great at what I can do. I like to sing and I'm told im pretty good but not the best. I'm looking for friends and not trying to rush into anything cause that usually spells disaster haha! I'm caring for those I love and who are close to me. I'm very generous, but dont strech it. Push me too far and you'll be sorry you made me angry haha. I get frustrated but i rarely get angry so maybe you won't have to worry about that. I'm probably the nicest person you'll ever meet haha and I love to have fun. I'm looking for someone that can have fun with me. So if you think that's you, then message me by all means :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate of Penn College of Technology, Full time baker at Ady Cakes LLC and im starting to put together my own small business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving, Super Smash Bros Brawl, Melee, and the original Super Smash Bros. uh being nice? oh yeah and cooking and baking too :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely the gap between my teeth haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my fav book is Memoirs of A Geisha but never got to see the movie. My fav movies are Tron Legacy, Spaceballs, and The Lovely bones. i love the old looney toons, Tom and Jerry, Mythbusters, Man Vs. Food, and um some other shows i can think of right now.
One of my favourite singer songwriters right now is Sia. It changes constantly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, food, my car, music, oxygen and a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
probably nothing haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever pops into my head....no that's pretty much right haha. mostly spent with friends haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont think i look good without my hat :c
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really wanna :D