Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foxward

20 F Kendall Park, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bit of a tech geek. I love to play around with new technology. I like the outdoors and I need me a hiking buddy or someone to go on walks with. I also like traveling to new places. Love to take road trips, long drives with friends, and late night adventures (and not so late night too). Not gonna lie, I'm a bit of a nerd and I will nerd out over some things, but who doesn't sometimes.

My favorite animal is the fox. They're so cute and adorable and I want one. Except fennec foxes their ears to head proportions are creepy looking... They're like the chihuahuas of foxes.

I am also a corgi fanatic, and I hope to own one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to a 2 year college as a liberal arts general major and then I plan to take a certificate program in networking and one in pc/windows support. Gonna try to get certified in a bunch of stuff and then get a job in IT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making weird noises and faces.
Procrastinating ;D
Giving back rubs(or so I hear)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a 12 year old boy...
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The fault in our stars <3 Harry Potter Series, The perks of being a wallflower, Hunger Games Series

Movies: Howls Moving Castle, Iron Man (all of them), X-men:First Class, Anastasia, Lion King, Hercules, Kikis Delivery Service, Frozen, Tangeled, Friends with Benefits, Juno.

Shows: Avatar, New Girl, Toradora, Fullmetal Alchemist, Breaking Bad, The legend of Korra, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, Friends

Music: I listen to a variety of music and I dont really have any favorite bands. I dont like most rap, metal, screamo. I like music by the way it sounds and not so much by the words. Some bands that are up there on my list are Queen, Billy Joel, Group Love, Panic! At the Disco, Pink, OneRepublic, The Script,
Fall Out Boy

Food type: Chinese food, Japanese (especially Habachi), bacon, tacos, steak. I'm a really picky eater.

Video Games: Left 4 Dead 2, Saints Row the Third, Kingdom Hearts, Portal, Pokemon, .Hack//GU, The Binding of Issac, Animal Crossing: New Leaf
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology.
The internet.
Music.
Air.
Fun.
Movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed.
When I can move out.
How I should really be doing something productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, on my computer, playing video games, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wear mens underwear. Boxer briefs are comfy.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to be an asshole
You're not a total troll. Believe me I'll know.
You think Im cool and want to be friends.