Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foxybengo

36 M Northampton, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tall, Skinny guy who enjoys going to the cinema, reading, cooking, pubbing, little bit of clubbing. In terms of t.v/movies/books I'm predominantly a sci-fi geek but enjoy most things in life.

I am unconsiously loud, quick-to-quip!, and bit scatter-brained
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a window manufacturer doing 2D/3D AutoCAD work (Drawing on a computer). Prior to this I seem to change direction every 3 or 4 years. Been Uni x2 (Failed Astrophysics, Passed Biomedical Sciences), been abroad most years (America once, Euorope mostly, Malta this year). Generally I consider myself a Monday Monkey - we live for the weeekend :-)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying what I mean and meaning what I say... even if that means putting my big foot in my even bigger mouth (which happens a fair bit).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height and My Blue Eyes. Quickly followed by my cheeky smile and sharp, sarky humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:- going through an omelette phase at the moment. Being in the countryside we eat a lot of pheasant, partridge and rabbit and it's all bloody tasty! Like to experiment with cooking i.e will read a recipe but will then bugger about with it.

Music:- Indie/rock/electro/techno flavours. Again into a wide range, although The Chilli's have always been big favs along with Morcheeba, prodigy and most 90's indie bands. Currently liking swedish stylings such as Royksopp and Robyn but also some country n western with Johnny Cash. Also fond of classical music like Motzart, Chopin etc..

Movies:- BIG DC/MARVEL comics fan (my uncle had them in the 80's when I was a kid) so the movie scene in the last two years has just been gold for me - Superman, Batman, The X-Men, Spiderman...well this list could just rock n roll so I'll leave it at that but those that know - know if you know what I mean :-). Can happily watch any genre of movie although if I don't like a movie god you'll know about!

Books:- as with movies this list could go on for ages. Basically started buying books (James Herbert/Steven King0 frojm the age of 11 at a market once a week in nearby Kettering Town. Since then my bedroom wall is rammed on one side plus I have three of four boxes in the attic.
Favourite authors include:- Jean M.Auel, Terry Pratchett, Clive Cussler, Anne Rice and Douglas adams. Then theres the factual books - mainly Dinosaurs/Astronomy/UFO's/general Weirdness - and finally a few autobiographies - Howard Marks (Dope Dealer/Oxford Physics Graduate!), Mrs. Marks and the one and only Bill Hicks (scathing political comedian).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meat!, books, internet access, Sunshine (the best mood enhancer I Know!), My PS3 (Sad but true, Oxygen and Water (Seven in total but what the hell!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment another tattoo (have 3 already) but not sure what (the where's another story...), generally the state of the planet (90% of politicians should be sacked/shot!).

If the Moon were made of cheese how much red wine and crackers would you need to demolish that bad boy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's one of two possibilites here....I'll either be in the pub working my way through rum n cokes and generally telling everyone who cares to listen [though most don't get a choice! :-)] about anything I've seen/read/heard about that week..... OR ...... I'll be at the other end or the social spectrum and sit in my bedroom all night watching t.v/movies/playing playstation 3 or reading something. Reading thayt lot back it all sounds a bit bi-polar doesn't it?! :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating